我们的获奖者

入围者和获奖者

会见首届“为地球奋斗奖”入围者背后不可思议的个人和团队。经过在全球寻找应对我们星球面临的最大环境挑战的最具创新性解决方案,我们很自豪地推出首批“为地球奋斗奖”入围者。

入围者包括瞩目的领导者、鼓舞人心的活动家、杰出的创新者、具有前瞻性的城市以及发挥真正作用的整个国家。首届奖项的 15 名入围者都将获得量身定制的支持,扩大他们的解决方案,并通过开创性的工作实现更大影响。

我们如何挑选入围者

我们从各大洲 200 个官方“为地球奋斗奖”提名机构收到 750 余项提名——远远超过对“为地球奋斗奖”第一年的预期。近一年来,经过严格的遴选,提名名单缩减到 15 名入围者,最后由我们的科学、学术和环境领导者组成的专家顾问团进行评估。入围者的解决方案在严格的筛选过程中脱颖而出;并基于多个方面接受评估:在世界各地创造改变游戏规则的潜力;帮助我们实现为地球奋斗目标的能力;以及对人类、社区和自然界产生积极影响的能力。

了解更多

伦敦 2021 年奖项

伦敦2021

Royal Foundation

The Earthshot Prize 2021 Winners

Our Winners & Finalists

Meet the incredible individuals and teams selected as the inaugural Winners & Finalists for The Earthshot Prize. After an unprecedented global search for the most innovative solutions to the greatest environmental challenges facing our planet, we are proud to present the first-ever cohort of Earthshot Prize Winners & Finalists.

Each of our five Winners will receive £1million prize money, a beautiful and one-of-a-kind Earthshot Prize medal, and a global network of professional and technical support to scale these cutting-edge environmental solutions.

Together this team includes incredible leaders, inspiring activists, brilliant innovators, a forward-thinking city and even an entire country making a real difference. All 15 of our inaugural Prize Finalists will receive tailored support to help scale their solutions and realise an even greater impact with their ground-breaking work.

How we chose our Finalists

Over 750 nominations – far more than anticipated for The Earthshot Prize’s first year – were received from every continent from our diverse coalition of 200 official Earthshot Prize nominators. Over the course of almost a year, the nominations were narrowed to our 15 Finalists through a rigorous selection process, culminating with an assessment from our Expert Advisory Panel of scientific, academic, and environmental leaders. Each of the Finalist’s solutions excelled in the selection process and were assessed on their potential to create game-changing impact around the world, their ability to help us reach our Earthshot goals while also positively impacting people, communities and the natural world.

Find out more

London 2021 Awards

LONDON2021

Royal Foundation