Skip to main content

The Earthshot Prize Awards Singapore 2023

  • 00Days
  • 00Hours
  • 00Minutes
  • 00Seconds

Tuesday, November 7, 2023

A week of thought-leadership, innovation and impact

In November 2023, in partnership with Temasek Trust, Temasek, GenZero and Conservation International, The Earthshot Prize is heading to Singapore to spotlight the environmental creativity and innovation of Southeast Asia.

The week will culminate in our annual Awards evening on Tuesday, November 7 when we will celebrate the incredible work of this year’s Finalists and reveal the five Winners of The Earthshot Prize for 2023.

A Global Powerhouse for Innovation

Southeast Asia has emerged as a hub for cutting-edge innovation and entrepreneurship, home to many fast-growing start-ups and tech companies.

Propelled by the urgent need to address environmental challenges and promote sustainability, Southeast Asia is leading the charge in the fight for a cleaner, healthier and more sustainable world.

At the heart of this climate action movement is Singapore.

A gateway to the region, Singapore exemplifies how to use technology, money, and human ingenuity to solve the toughest environmental challenges – making it the perfect venue for The Earthshot Prize to announce our 2023 Winners.

Watch this space...

We will be adding more information over the coming weeks, including details on the world-renowned musicians and artists who will be performing at the Awards.

Be sure to keep across everything by signing up to our email newsletter at the bottom of this page and following us on social media – use the hashtag #EarthshotSingapore2023 for all the latest.

Revisit Boston 2022

In 2022, The Earthshot Prize Awards ceremony was held in Boston, USA.

A host of environmental advocates and world-renowned artists gathered for an incredible ceremony at the iconic MGM Music Hall at Fenway Park to celebrate the 15 Finalists and award the five winners for 2022.

Learn more about Boston 2022

Sign up to our newsletter for updates

The Earthshot Prize