全球联盟

为地球奋斗奖得到其“全球联盟”的鼎力支持,联盟由分布在全球各地的组织构成,形成一个前所未见的行动网络,他们共同追求奋斗奖的宏伟目标:激励人们展开行动和做出改变,在未来十年间齐心合力修复地球生态。

全球联盟合作伙伴

我们的全球联盟合作伙伴是致力于环境和可持续发展的非盈利国际组织,他们将贡献专业知识和全球辐射能力,并且每年都担任提名机构。

全球联盟创始合作伙伴

的全球联盟始合作伙伴是世界上主要的慈善家和织形成的一个团体,他们将与我携手合作,通和共同追求合作目现奖项的抱模和影响范

我们的全球联盟创始合作伙伴包括:阿迦汗发展集团、Bloomberg Philanthropies、与2020年迪拜世界博览会合作的DP World、马云基金会、Marc and Lynne Benioff和The Paul G. Allen Family Foundation

全球联盟成员

我们的“全球联盟成员”将是一些全球最大和最具影响力的公司与品牌,他们将大力支持“为地球奋斗奖”,在他们的企业内部实施目标远大的变革,并加快获奖解决方案的发展进程。我们将于 2020 年底至2021 年初公布获选成为“全球联盟成员”的公司与品牌。

Royal Foundation

The Global Alliance

The Earthshot Prize is supported by its Global Alliance, an unprecedented network of organisations worldwide which share the ambition of the Prize to incentivise change and help to repair our planet over the next ten years.

GLOBAL ALLIANCE PARTNERS

Global Alliance Partners are non-profit and international organisations committed to the environment and sustainable development, who will bring expertise, global reach and serve as nominating organisations each year.

 

GLOBAL ALLIANCE FOUNDING PARTNERS

Our Global Alliance Founding Partners are a group of the world’s leading philanthropists and organisations who will work with us to deliver the ambition, scale and reach of the Prize through both funding and shared partnership objectives.

Our Global Alliance Founding Partners are: Aga Khan Development Network, Bloomberg Philanthropies, DP World in partnership with Dubai EXPO 2020, the Jack Ma Foundation, Marc and Lynne Benioff and The Paul G. Allen Family Foundation.

GLOBAL ALLIANCE MEMBERS

Our Global Alliance Members will be some of the world’s largest and most influential companies and brands who will support our Earthshots, implement ambitious changes within their businesses and accelerate our winning solutions. We will announce those chosen to be Global Alliance Members in due course.

Royal Foundation